Nackey S. Loeb School Of Communications
HOME

REGISTRATION

CALENDAR

CONTACT

Facebook FACEBOOK

JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
HomeAbout UsClasses & WorkshopsFirst Amendment AwardWhat's HappeningStories of Former StudentsRent Our SpaceDonate
Constitution Day Resources

The Constitution Day Essay Contest  is open to students in grades 5-12
in New Hampshire or served by participating papers in Maine,
Massachusetts and Vermont. Essays are due by Oct 6, 2015.


Click here for the 2015 Essay Contest Topic

Click here for the 2015 Constitution Day Rules

Click here for the 2015 Entry Form

Click here for Research links




Participating Newspapers:
Concord Monitor: David Sangiorgio,dsangiorgio@cmonitor.com  603-224-5301

Conway Daily Sun: Mark Guerringue, mark@conwaydailysun.com 603-356-3456

Derry News: Steve Baskin, sbaskin@eagletribune.com  978-946-2302

The Eagle-Tribune: Steve Baskin, sbaskin@eagletribue.com 978-946-2302

Foster's Daily Democrat: Scott Wasser, swasser@fosters.com 603-742-4455

The Keene Sentinel:  Paul R. Miller, pmiller@keenesentinel.com  603-352-1234

The Laconia Daily Sun: Edward J. Engler ed@laconiadailysun.com  603-737-2015

New Hampshire Union Leader: Shannon Sullivan, ssullivan@unionleader.com    603-206-7833

Portsmouth Herald:  Scott Wasser, swasser@fosters.com  603-742-4455

The Telegraph: Roger Carroll, rcarroll@nashuatelegraph.com  603-882-2741

Valley News: Martin Frank, mfrank@vnews.com 603-298-8711


The Nackey Loeb School of Communications congratulates statewide 2014 winners
                Sasha Shrestha Grades  5 - 8 Fairgrounds Middle School
                  Kayla Bullwinkel Grades 9 - 12 Milford High School




       
The Supreme Court Justices with the 2014 Constitution Day Essay Contest winners and finalists.


Associate Justice Carol Ann Conboy (l) and Grades 5-8 Statewide Winner Sasha Shrestha


Associate Justice Carol Ann Conboy congratulates students


Photos by Brian Eddy, NH Supreme Court

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Class & Workshops